⚡ Free Download ZIP: Dj Kay Slay – Hip Hop Frontline (2019) [320 KBPS].rar in Mega or torrent.
Band (Artist): Dj Kay Slay
Title: Hip Hop Frontline
Year: 2019
Music Genre: Hip Hop
Format/Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Size: 137 Mb

01 – Legend (Intro) (feat. Joseph Sikora)
02 – Back to the Bars (feat. Ninoman, Vado, Mysonne, Fred The Godson, Locksmith, Jon Connor & Joell Ortiz)
03 – Against All Opps (feat. The Lox & The Outlawz)
04 – They Want My Blood (feat. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
05 – Hater Proof (feat. Moneybagg Yo, Dave East & Meet Sims)
06 – Danger (feat. Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick & Tony Yayo)
07 – 24 Hours (feat. Papoose, Bun B, Saigon & Meet Sims)
08 – I Do This On the Regular (feat. Kevin Gates)
09 – Soldierz (feat. DJ Paul, Trae Tha Truth & VL Deck)
10 – My Sisters Keeper (feat. Nya Lee, Lexxy, EMC Scotty & Meet Sims)
11 – Forgive Them Father (feat. Maino, Jim Jones & Music Genres P)
12 – Civilize the Culture (Interlude)
13 – Hip Hop Frontline (feat. Melle Mel, Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green & Grandmaster Caz)
14 – My Life (feat. Sheek Louch, Papoose, N.O.R.E. & Carl Anthony)
15 – They Want My Blood (Remix) (feat. Casanova2X, Mozzy, Joe Moses & Shoota)
16 – Murda tha Scene (feat. King Bless, Haddy Racks, Bynoe, Corporal AK & Neek Bucks)


New Music Recommended:
  All dance at the party

Album Summary:

Here you can free download Dj Kay Slay – Hip Hop Frontline (2019) [320 KBPS] full album from Mediafire, Torrent, MEGA, Openload, Rapidgator, Turbobit, Uploaded, Zippyshare, 4Shared, utorrent, MP3, Télécharger, iTunes Version like M4A and AAC, FLAC, Gratuit Leaked, Tour Concert, Review, HASITLEAK!, Listen and Download in Rarbg-Music.Club.
Here easy (Download zip) Dj Kay Slay – Hip Hop Frontline (2019) [320 KBPS] in rar file.